MENU

U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Click to View Historical U.S. Dollar Spot Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3.4585

3

3.4516

4

3.4494

5

3.4361

6

7

8

3.447

9

3.4432

10

3.4258

11

3.4199

12

3.4001

13

14

15

3.4001

16

3.4331

17

3.4344

18

3.4176

19

3.4183

20

21

22

3.4173

23

3.4103

24

3.4126

25

3.3823

26

3.3915

27

28

29

3.4012

30

3.4188

31

3.4097

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.4313

2

3.4484

3

4

5

3.4531

6

3.4815

7

3.4921

8

3.4988

9

3.5279

10

11

12

3.5283

13

3.5344

14

3.5321

15

3.5356

16

3.5501

17

18

19

3.5094

20

3.494

21

3.4884

22

3.4947

23

3.4905

24

25

26

3.4872

27

3.4813

28

3.4745

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.4805

2

3.4433

3

4

5

3.4704

6

3.4631

7

3.4577

8

3.4605

9

3.4406

10

11

12

3.4442

13

3.43

14

3.4353

15

3.4452

16

3.4592

17

18

19

3.4693

20

3.4797

21

3.4922

22

3.4913

23

3.4844

24

25

26

3.4989

27

3.4891

28

3.5029

29

3.5104

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

3.5289

4

3.5399

5

3.5298

6

3.535

7

8

9

3.52

10

3.4983

11

3.5101

12

3.5146

13

3.5247

14

15

16

3.5289

17

3.5199

18

3.5153

19

3.5172

20

3.5317

21

22

23

3.5426

24

3.5642

25

3.5908

26

3.5845

27

3.5909

28

29

30

3.5965

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.61

2

3.6281

3

3.625

4

3.6218

5

6

7

8

3.608

9

3.5887

10

3.5737

11

3.5672

12

13

14

3.58

15

3.5922

16

3.5879

17

3.5962

18

3.5979

19

20

21

3.5821

22

3.5612

23

3.5743

24

3.5685

25

3.5612

26

27

28

29

3.5953

30

3.576

31

3.5648

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.5562

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel: Year 2005 - 2018

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5562 ILS Fri, 01 Jun 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5648 ILS Thu, 31 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.576 ILS Wed, 30 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5953 ILS Tue, 29 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5612 ILS Fri, 25 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5685 ILS Thu, 24 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5743 ILS Wed, 23 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5612 ILS Tue, 22 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5821 ILS Mon, 21 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5979 ILS Fri, 18 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5962 ILS Thu, 17 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5879 ILS Wed, 16 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5922 ILS Tue, 15 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.58 ILS Mon, 14 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5672 ILS Fri, 11 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5737 ILS Thu, 10 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5887 ILS Wed, 09 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.608 ILS Tue, 08 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.6218 ILS Fri, 04 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.625 ILS Thu, 03 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.6281 ILS Wed, 02 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.61 ILS Tue, 01 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5965 ILS Mon, 30 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5909 ILS Fri, 27 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5845 ILS Thu, 26 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5908 ILS Wed, 25 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5642 ILS Tue, 24 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5426 ILS Mon, 23 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5317 ILS Fri, 20 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5172 ILS Thu, 19 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5153 ILS Wed, 18 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5199 ILS Tue, 17 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5289 ILS Mon, 16 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5247 ILS Fri, 13 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5146 ILS Thu, 12 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5101 ILS Wed, 11 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4983 ILS Tue, 10 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.52 ILS Mon, 09 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.535 ILS Fri, 06 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5298 ILS Thu, 05 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5399 ILS Wed, 04 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5289 ILS Tue, 03 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5104 ILS Thu, 29 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5029 ILS Wed, 28 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4891 ILS Tue, 27 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4989 ILS Mon, 26 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4844 ILS Fri, 23 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4913 ILS Thu, 22 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4922 ILS Wed, 21 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4797 ILS Tue, 20 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4693 ILS Mon, 19 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4592 ILS Fri, 16 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4452 ILS Thu, 15 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4353 ILS Wed, 14 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.43 ILS Tue, 13 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4442 ILS Mon, 12 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4406 ILS Fri, 09 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4605 ILS Thu, 08 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4577 ILS Wed, 07 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4631 ILS Tue, 06 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4704 ILS Mon, 05 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4433 ILS Fri, 02 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4805 ILS Thu, 01 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4745 ILS Wed, 28 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4813 ILS Tue, 27 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4872 ILS Mon, 26 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4905 ILS Fri, 23 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4947 ILS Thu, 22 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4884 ILS Wed, 21 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.494 ILS Tue, 20 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5094 ILS Mon, 19 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5501 ILS Fri, 16 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5356 ILS Thu, 15 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5321 ILS Wed, 14 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5344 ILS Tue, 13 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5283 ILS Mon, 12 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.5279 ILS Fri, 09 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4988 ILS Thu, 08 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4921 ILS Wed, 07 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4815 ILS Tue, 06 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4531 ILS Mon, 05 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4484 ILS Fri, 02 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4313 ILS Thu, 01 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4097 ILS Wed, 31 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4188 ILS Tue, 30 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4012 ILS Mon, 29 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.3915 ILS Fri, 26 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.3823 ILS Thu, 25 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4126 ILS Wed, 24 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4103 ILS Tue, 23 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4173 ILS Mon, 22 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4183 ILS Fri, 19 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4176 ILS Thu, 18 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4344 ILS Wed, 17 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4331 ILS Tue, 16 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4001 ILS Mon, 15 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4001 ILS Fri, 12 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4199 ILS Thu, 11 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4258 ILS Wed, 10 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4432 ILS Tue, 09 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.447 ILS Mon, 08 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4361 ILS Fri, 05 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4494 ILS Thu, 04 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4516 ILS Wed, 03 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel 1 USD = 3.4585 ILS Tue, 02 Jan 2018