MENU

U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

112.15

3

112.4

4

112.78

5

113.24

6

7

8

112.98

9

112.44

10

111.35

11

111.4

12

111.31

13

14

15

110.51

16

110.69

17

110.72

18

110.95

19

110.63

20

21

22

110.79

23

110.35

24

109.2

25

108.7

26

108.61

27

28

29

109.02

30

108.83

31

109.18

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.38

2

110.4

3

4

5

110.11

6

109.3

7

109.26

8

109.25

9

108.68

10

11

12

108.55

13

107.47

14

106.85

15

106.27

16

106.04

17

18

19

106.51

20

107.12

21

107.62

22

106.88

23

106.63

24

25

26

106.94

27

107.57

28

106.73

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

107.065

2

105.48

3

4

5

105.83

6

106.03

7

106

8

106.09

9

106.97

10

11

12

106.53

13

106.63

14

106.17

15

106.06

16

106.09

17

18

19

105.84

20

106.42

21

106.32

22

105.34

23

104.84

24

25

26

105.05

27

105.78

28

106.2

29

106.35

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

106.55

4

106.56

5

107.46

6

107.13

7

8

9

107.05

10

107.17

11

106.71

12

107.27

13

107.53

14

15

16

107.255

17

107.15

18

107.23

19

107.37

20

107.7

21

22

23

108.45

24

109.18

25

109.31

26

109.37

27

109.08

28

29

30

109.44

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.75

2

109.98

3

109.06

4

109.12

5

6

7

8

109.23

9

109.69

10

109.61

11

109.39

12

13

14

109.57

15

110.3

16

110.32

17

110.82

18

110.69

19

20

21

111.225

22

111.02

23

109.95

24

109.035

25

109.27

26

27

28

29

108.85

30

108.91

31

108.65

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.55

2

3

4

109.65

5

109.83

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen: Year 1975 - 2018

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.83 JPY Tue, 05 Jun 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.65 JPY Mon, 04 Jun 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.55 JPY Fri, 01 Jun 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.65 JPY Thu, 31 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.91 JPY Wed, 30 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.85 JPY Tue, 29 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.27 JPY Fri, 25 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.035 JPY Thu, 24 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.95 JPY Wed, 23 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 111.02 JPY Tue, 22 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 111.225 JPY Mon, 21 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.69 JPY Fri, 18 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.82 JPY Thu, 17 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.32 JPY Wed, 16 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.3 JPY Tue, 15 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.57 JPY Mon, 14 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.39 JPY Fri, 11 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.61 JPY Thu, 10 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.69 JPY Wed, 09 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.23 JPY Tue, 08 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.12 JPY Fri, 04 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.06 JPY Thu, 03 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.98 JPY Wed, 02 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.75 JPY Tue, 01 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.44 JPY Mon, 30 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.08 JPY Fri, 27 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.37 JPY Thu, 26 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.31 JPY Wed, 25 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.18 JPY Tue, 24 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.45 JPY Mon, 23 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.7 JPY Fri, 20 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.37 JPY Thu, 19 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.23 JPY Wed, 18 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.15 JPY Tue, 17 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.255 JPY Mon, 16 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.53 JPY Fri, 13 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.27 JPY Thu, 12 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.71 JPY Wed, 11 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.17 JPY Tue, 10 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.05 JPY Mon, 09 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.13 JPY Fri, 06 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.46 JPY Thu, 05 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.56 JPY Wed, 04 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.55 JPY Tue, 03 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.35 JPY Thu, 29 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.2 JPY Wed, 28 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 105.78 JPY Tue, 27 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 105.05 JPY Mon, 26 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 104.84 JPY Fri, 23 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 105.34 JPY Thu, 22 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.32 JPY Wed, 21 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.42 JPY Tue, 20 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 105.84 JPY Mon, 19 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.09 JPY Fri, 16 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.06 JPY Thu, 15 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.17 JPY Wed, 14 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.63 JPY Tue, 13 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.53 JPY Mon, 12 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.97 JPY Fri, 09 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.09 JPY Thu, 08 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106 JPY Wed, 07 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.03 JPY Tue, 06 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 105.83 JPY Mon, 05 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 105.48 JPY Fri, 02 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.065 JPY Thu, 01 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.73 JPY Wed, 28 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.57 JPY Tue, 27 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.94 JPY Mon, 26 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.63 JPY Fri, 23 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.88 JPY Thu, 22 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.62 JPY Wed, 21 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.12 JPY Tue, 20 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.51 JPY Mon, 19 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.04 JPY Fri, 16 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.27 JPY Thu, 15 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 106.85 JPY Wed, 14 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 107.47 JPY Tue, 13 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.55 JPY Mon, 12 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.68 JPY Fri, 09 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.25 JPY Thu, 08 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.26 JPY Wed, 07 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.3 JPY Tue, 06 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.11 JPY Mon, 05 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.4 JPY Fri, 02 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.38 JPY Thu, 01 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.18 JPY Wed, 31 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.83 JPY Tue, 30 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.02 JPY Mon, 29 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.61 JPY Fri, 26 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 108.7 JPY Thu, 25 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 109.2 JPY Wed, 24 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.35 JPY Tue, 23 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.79 JPY Mon, 22 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.63 JPY Fri, 19 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.95 JPY Thu, 18 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.72 JPY Wed, 17 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.69 JPY Tue, 16 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 110.51 JPY Mon, 15 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 111.31 JPY Fri, 12 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 111.4 JPY Thu, 11 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 111.35 JPY Wed, 10 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 112.44 JPY Tue, 09 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 112.98 JPY Mon, 08 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 113.24 JPY Fri, 05 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 112.78 JPY Thu, 04 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 112.4 JPY Wed, 03 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Japanese Yen 1 USD = 112.15 JPY Tue, 02 Jan 2018