MENU

U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Click to View Historical U.S. Dollar Spot Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.0195

3

4.0135

4

4.0065

5

3.9975

6

7

8

3.997

9

4.009

10

4.0045

11

3.9875

12

3.9715

13

14

15

3.956

16

3.9565

17

3.954

18

3.9555

19

3.938

20

21

22

3.935

23

3.9265

24

3.9125

25

3.8855

26

3.8705

27

28

29

3.8815

30

3.901

31

3.901

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.901

2

3.887

3

4

5

3.8995

6

3.915

7

3.9085

8

3.926

9

3.939

10

11

12

3.9385

13

3.9385

14

3.9165

15

3.8945

16

3.8945

17

18

19

3.8905

20

3.904

21

3.903

22

3.917

23

3.9185

24

25

26

3.903

27

3.908

28

3.917

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.9285

2

3.9035

3

4

5

3.9065

6

3.9035

7

3.9055

8

3.9085

9

3.912

10

11

12

3.9045

13

3.901

14

3.906

15

3.9195

16

3.9095

17

18

19

3.9175

20

3.9175

21

3.9255

22

3.914

23

3.9175

24

25

26

3.8955

27

3.877

28

3.864

29

3.868

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

3.866

4

3.8695

5

3.8665

6

3.87

7

8

9

3.871

10

3.8685

11

3.8745

12

3.8765

13

3.88

14

15

16

3.8885

17

3.8905

18

3.8895

19

3.8905

20

3.8975

21

22

23

3.898

24

3.9055

25

3.9115

26

3.9175

27

3.9188

28

29

30

3.9215

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.9215

2

3.9345

3

3.933

4

3.9405

5

6

7

8

3.9505

9

3.9505

10

3.9505

11

3.9505

12

13

14

3.9505

15

3.956

16

3.9675

17

3.969

18

3.972

19

20

21

3.98

22

3.967

23

3.9825

24

3.9805

25

3.981

26

27

28

29

3.9825

30

3.9885

31

3.98

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.9785

2

3

4

3.972

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit: Year 2005 - 2018

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.972 MYR Mon, 04 Jun 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9785 MYR Fri, 01 Jun 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.98 MYR Thu, 31 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9885 MYR Wed, 30 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9825 MYR Tue, 29 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.981 MYR Fri, 25 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9805 MYR Thu, 24 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9825 MYR Wed, 23 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.967 MYR Tue, 22 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.98 MYR Mon, 21 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.972 MYR Fri, 18 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.969 MYR Thu, 17 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9675 MYR Wed, 16 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.956 MYR Tue, 15 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9505 MYR Mon, 14 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9505 MYR Fri, 11 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9505 MYR Thu, 10 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9505 MYR Wed, 09 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9505 MYR Tue, 08 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9405 MYR Fri, 04 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.933 MYR Thu, 03 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9345 MYR Wed, 02 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9215 MYR Tue, 01 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9215 MYR Mon, 30 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9188 MYR Fri, 27 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9175 MYR Thu, 26 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9115 MYR Wed, 25 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9055 MYR Tue, 24 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.898 MYR Mon, 23 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8975 MYR Fri, 20 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8905 MYR Thu, 19 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8895 MYR Wed, 18 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8905 MYR Tue, 17 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8885 MYR Mon, 16 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.88 MYR Fri, 13 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8765 MYR Thu, 12 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8745 MYR Wed, 11 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8685 MYR Tue, 10 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.871 MYR Mon, 09 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.87 MYR Fri, 06 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8665 MYR Thu, 05 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8695 MYR Wed, 04 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.866 MYR Tue, 03 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.868 MYR Thu, 29 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.864 MYR Wed, 28 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.877 MYR Tue, 27 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8955 MYR Mon, 26 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9175 MYR Fri, 23 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.914 MYR Thu, 22 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9255 MYR Wed, 21 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9175 MYR Tue, 20 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9175 MYR Mon, 19 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9095 MYR Fri, 16 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9195 MYR Thu, 15 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.906 MYR Wed, 14 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.901 MYR Tue, 13 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9045 MYR Mon, 12 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.912 MYR Fri, 09 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9085 MYR Thu, 08 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9055 MYR Wed, 07 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9035 MYR Tue, 06 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9065 MYR Mon, 05 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9035 MYR Fri, 02 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9285 MYR Thu, 01 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.917 MYR Wed, 28 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.908 MYR Tue, 27 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.903 MYR Mon, 26 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9185 MYR Fri, 23 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.917 MYR Thu, 22 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.903 MYR Wed, 21 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.904 MYR Tue, 20 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8905 MYR Mon, 19 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8945 MYR Fri, 16 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8945 MYR Thu, 15 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9165 MYR Wed, 14 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9385 MYR Tue, 13 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9385 MYR Mon, 12 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.939 MYR Fri, 09 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.926 MYR Thu, 08 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9085 MYR Wed, 07 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.915 MYR Tue, 06 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8995 MYR Mon, 05 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.887 MYR Fri, 02 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.901 MYR Thu, 01 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.901 MYR Wed, 31 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.901 MYR Tue, 30 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8815 MYR Mon, 29 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8705 MYR Fri, 26 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.8855 MYR Thu, 25 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9125 MYR Wed, 24 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9265 MYR Tue, 23 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.935 MYR Mon, 22 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.938 MYR Fri, 19 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9555 MYR Thu, 18 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.954 MYR Wed, 17 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9565 MYR Tue, 16 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.956 MYR Mon, 15 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9715 MYR Fri, 12 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9875 MYR Thu, 11 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 4.0045 MYR Wed, 10 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 4.009 MYR Tue, 09 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.997 MYR Mon, 08 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 3.9975 MYR Fri, 05 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 4.0065 MYR Thu, 04 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 4.0135 MYR Wed, 03 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Malaysian ringgit 1 USD = 4.0195 MYR Tue, 02 Jan 2018