MENU

U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Click to View Historical U.S. Dollar Spot Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

32.48

3

32.275

4

32.215

5

32.19

6

7

8

32.23

9

32.27

10

32.11

11

31.97

12

31.92

13

14

15

31.91

16

31.99

17

31.96

18

31.905

19

31.84

20

21

22

31.84

23

31.795

24

31.55

25

31.34

26

31.35

27

28

29

31.45

30

31.43

31

31.33

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

31.32

2

31.44

3

4

5

31.53

6

31.615

7

31.58

8

31.85

9

31.755

10

11

12

31.68

13

31.51

14

31.36

15

31.32

16

31.26

17

18

19

31.41

20

31.52

21

31.46

22

31.49

23

31.43

24

25

26

31.32

27

31.48

28

31.49

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

31.555

2

31.45

3

4

5

31.43

6

31.29

7

31.33

8

31.375

9

31.32

10

11

12

31.31

13

31.21

14

31.12

15

31.19

16

31.19

17

18

19

31.19

20

31.195

21

31.195

22

31.29

23

31.19

24

25

26

31.14

27

31.19

28

31.28

29

31.25

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

31.21

4

31.245

5

31.26

6

31.28

7

8

9

31.27

10

31.195

11

31.13

12

31.195

13

31.16

14

15

16

31.205

17

31.21

18

31.205

19

31.2

20

31.35

21

22

23

31.53

24

31.45

25

31.59

26

31.63

27

31.52

28

29

30

31.575

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

31.68

2

31.75

3

31.69

4

31.76

5

6

7

8

31.96

9

32.05

10

32.03

11

31.91

12

13

14

31.835

15

32.12

16

32.065

17

32.125

18

32.205

19

20

21

32.19

22

32.01

23

32.15

24

32.03

25

31.95

26

27

28

29

32.1

30

32.06

31

32.07

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht: Year 2005 - 2018

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.07 THB Thu, 31 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.06 THB Wed, 30 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.1 THB Tue, 29 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.95 THB Fri, 25 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.03 THB Thu, 24 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.15 THB Wed, 23 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.01 THB Tue, 22 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.19 THB Mon, 21 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.205 THB Fri, 18 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.125 THB Thu, 17 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.065 THB Wed, 16 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.12 THB Tue, 15 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.835 THB Mon, 14 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.91 THB Fri, 11 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.03 THB Thu, 10 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.05 THB Wed, 09 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.96 THB Tue, 08 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.76 THB Fri, 04 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.69 THB Thu, 03 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.75 THB Wed, 02 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.68 THB Tue, 01 May 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.575 THB Mon, 30 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.52 THB Fri, 27 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.63 THB Thu, 26 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.59 THB Wed, 25 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.45 THB Tue, 24 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.53 THB Mon, 23 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.35 THB Fri, 20 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.2 THB Thu, 19 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.205 THB Wed, 18 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.21 THB Tue, 17 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.205 THB Mon, 16 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.16 THB Fri, 13 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.195 THB Thu, 12 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.13 THB Wed, 11 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.195 THB Tue, 10 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.27 THB Mon, 09 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.28 THB Fri, 06 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.26 THB Thu, 05 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.245 THB Wed, 04 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.21 THB Tue, 03 Apr 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.25 THB Thu, 29 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.28 THB Wed, 28 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.19 THB Tue, 27 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.14 THB Mon, 26 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.19 THB Fri, 23 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.29 THB Thu, 22 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.195 THB Wed, 21 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.195 THB Tue, 20 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.19 THB Mon, 19 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.19 THB Fri, 16 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.19 THB Thu, 15 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.12 THB Wed, 14 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.21 THB Tue, 13 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.31 THB Mon, 12 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.32 THB Fri, 09 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.375 THB Thu, 08 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.33 THB Wed, 07 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.29 THB Tue, 06 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.43 THB Mon, 05 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.45 THB Fri, 02 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.555 THB Thu, 01 Mar 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.49 THB Wed, 28 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.48 THB Tue, 27 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.32 THB Mon, 26 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.43 THB Fri, 23 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.49 THB Thu, 22 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.46 THB Wed, 21 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.52 THB Tue, 20 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.41 THB Mon, 19 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.26 THB Fri, 16 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.32 THB Thu, 15 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.36 THB Wed, 14 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.51 THB Tue, 13 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.68 THB Mon, 12 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.755 THB Fri, 09 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.85 THB Thu, 08 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.58 THB Wed, 07 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.615 THB Tue, 06 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.53 THB Mon, 05 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.44 THB Fri, 02 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.32 THB Thu, 01 Feb 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.33 THB Wed, 31 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.43 THB Tue, 30 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.45 THB Mon, 29 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.35 THB Fri, 26 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.34 THB Thu, 25 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.55 THB Wed, 24 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.795 THB Tue, 23 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.84 THB Mon, 22 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.84 THB Fri, 19 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.905 THB Thu, 18 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.96 THB Wed, 17 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.99 THB Tue, 16 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.91 THB Mon, 15 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.92 THB Fri, 12 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 31.97 THB Thu, 11 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.11 THB Wed, 10 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.27 THB Tue, 09 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.23 THB Mon, 08 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.19 THB Fri, 05 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.215 THB Thu, 04 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.275 THB Wed, 03 Jan 2018
U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht 1 USD = 32.48 THB Tue, 02 Jan 2018